Spring Term Sunday 22nd April 3:30pm – 5:30pm @ St Ives Surf School Sunday 29th April 2pm – 4pm @ Gwithian Academy of Surfing Sunday 6th May 2pm – 4pm @ Gwithian Academy of Surfing Sunday 13th May 2pm – 4pm @ Gwithian Academy of Surfing Sunday 20th May 2pm – 4pm @ Gwithian Academy of Surfing Sunday 27th May 3:30pm – 5:30pm @ St Ives Surf School Sunday 3rd June 2pm – 4pm @ Gwithian Academy of Surfing   Summer Term Sunday 10th June 2pm – 4pm @ Gwithian Academy of Surfing Sunday 17th June 3:30pm – 5:30pm @ St Ives Surf School Sunday 24th June 2pm – 4pm @ Gwithian Academy of Surfing Sunday 1st July 3:30pm – 5:30pm @ St Ives Surf School Sunday 8th July 2pm – 4pm @ Gwithian Academy of Surfing Sunday 15th July 3:30pm – 5:30pm @ St Ives Surf School