Summer:

Saturday 3rd August
11am – 1pm
St Ives Surf School

Sunday 11th August
11am – 1pm
Gwithian Academy of Surfing

Sunday 18th August
11am – 1pm
Gwithian Academy of Surfing

Sunday 25th August
3:30pm – 5:30pm
St Ives Surf School

Autumn:

Sunday 15th September
2pm – 4pm
Gwithian Academy of Surfing

Sunday 22nd September
2pm – 4pm
Gwithian Academy of Surfing

Sunday 29th September
10am – 12pm
St Ives Surf School

Sunday 6th October
2pm – 4pm
St Ives Surf School

Sunday 13th October
2pm – 4pm
Gwithian Academy of Surfing

Saturday 19th October
11:30am – 1:30pm
St Ives Surf School

Saturday 20th October
11am – 1pm
Gwithian Academy of Surfing

Saturday 26th October
11am – 1pm (Halloween fancy dress surf!)
St Ives Surf School

Followed by Halloween lunch and Party
1pm – 3pm
Tregenna Surf House
Porthmeor Beach Car Park
St Ives, TR26 1JZ