Surf Club sessions for children and young people who have already completed a 6 week course with The Wave Project

North Cornwall Surf Club Dates 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ Bude Surfing Experience (BSX)

Saturday 14th April 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ Era Adventures

Saturday 28th April 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ Era Adventures

Sunday 6th May 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ BSX

Saturday 12th May 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ Era Adventures

Saturday 26th May 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ Era Adventures

Sunday 27th May 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ BSX

Thursday 31st May 2018 ~ 10:30am-4pm ~ POLZEATH MARINE DISCOVERY DAY

Sunday 3rd June 2018 ~ 10am-4pm ~ PENDEEN CARBOOT FUNDRAISER

Friday 8th June ~ 10am-4pm ~ Summerleaze- WORLD OCEANS DAY EVENT

Sunday 17th June 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ BSX

Saturday 23rd June 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ Era Adventures

Saturday 30th June 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ Era Adventures

Sunday 1st July 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ BSX

Saturday 7th July 2018 ~ Watergate Bay- SUMMER SURF CHALLENGE ’18

Sunday 8th July 2018 ~ Watergate Bay- SUMMER SURF CHALLENGE ’18

*SUMMER HOLIDAY DATES TBC NEARER THE TIME*

Sunday 15th September 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ Era Adventures

Sunday 23rd September 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ BSX

Saturday 29th September 2018 ~ Polzeath- MEMORIAL TANDEM EVENT

Sunday 7th October 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ BSX

Saturday 13th October 2018 ~ 2-4pm ~ Era Adventures

*MORE OCTOBER SURF CLUB DATES TBC NEARER THE TIME*

 

Booking sessions:

To accommodate everyone, you can book in for TWO sessions a month  (one per location) by contacting me directly. I am happy to put Surf Clubbers on the waiting list. Book in via:

📧 svenya@waveproject.co.uk

01637 820 843

 

Directions and Parking:

🌊 Era Adventures, Polzeath, Wadebridge, Cornwall, PL27 6SS

Please park in the Council Car Park, NOT in the campsite (see here for charges).

🌊 Bude Surfing Experience (BSX), Summerleaze Crescent, Bude, Cornwall, EX23 8HJ

Please park in the Council Car Park (see here for charges)


If you have any ideas for how to fundraise for our Surf Club so that it can continue to be sustainable, have an idea for an event we should have a presence at or can help out with events, please do get in touch I’d love to hear from you!


Thank you to the following for either allowing us to fundraise at events or for fundraising for us: Bude Carnival; The Jess Memorial; Retallack Mud Run; Fatstock Charity Auction; St Stephens Community Academy Under-the-Sea Non-Uniform Day; Tesco Bags of Help; Pendeen Carboot Sale; Marine Discovery Day (Polzeath Marine Centre); World Oceans Day (Environment Agency)