SURF CLUB COMMUNITY IN SOUTH DEVON

The Wave Project Surf Club is for young people who have completed one of our courses.

Spaces are by appointment only.

 A Spring, Summer and Autumn email is sent out to all those eligible

There is a £10 joining fee, which includes the cost of your membership pack. Session cost £5 per surfer, As they are heavily subsidised by our awesome funders and supporters.

In South Devon this includes Surfs and our Annual Santa Surf Party which is for all course and club members and volunteers in South Devon.

Surf Club 2019

Spring Term

Saturday 30th March – Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 09:30 – 11:30

Sunday 7th April – Discovery Bigbury –  14:00-16:00 

Saturday 13th April – Reach Outdoors Goodrington  – 13:00 – 15:00

Sunday 20th April – Discovery Bigbury –  14:00-16:00  

Saturday 27th April – Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 13:00 – 15:00 

Saturday 11th May – Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 13:00 – 15:00 

Sunday 12th May – Discovery Bigbury – 10:00 – 12:00 

Saturday 18th May – Reach Outdoors Goodrington  –  13:00 – 15:00 

Sunday 19th May –Discovery Bigbury – 10:00 – 12:00  

 

Summer Term

Saturday 8th June  – Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 13:00 – 15:00 

Sunday 16th June  – Discovery Bigbury – 14:00-16:00 

Saturday 22nd June -Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 13:00 – 15:00 

Saturday 6th July – Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 13:00 – 15:00 

Saturday 27th July -Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 09:30 – 11:30

Sunday 28st July – Discovery Bigbury – 10:00 – 12:00

Sunday 11th August – Discovery Bigbury – 10:00-12:00 – BEACH DAY BIGBURY

Sunday 11th August –Discovery Bigbury – 14:00-16:00 -– BEACH DAY BIGBURY

Saturday 17th August – Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 09:30 – 11:30

Sunday 18th August -Discovery Bigbury – 10:00-12:00

 

Autumn Term

Saturday 7th September – Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 13:00 – 15:00 

Sunday 15th September -Discovery Bigbury – 14:00-16:00

Saturday 21st  September – Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 13:00 – 15:00 

Sunday 29th September -Discovery Bigbury – 14:00-16:00

Sunday 6th October –Discovery Bigbury – 14:00-16:00

Saturday 12th October  – Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 13:00 – 15:00

Saturday 19th October – Discovery Bigbury – 14:00-16:00 

Saturday 26th October – Reach Outdoors Goodrington – 13:00 – 15:00 

 

Winter 2019/2020

Saturday 30th November – Santa Surf